After I start to live in Taipei, eating Asian cuisine every day
The Antidote
July 08, 2021Comments.. 330
Free Read The Antidote - by Shelley Sackier Shelley Sackier Free Read The Antidote - by Shelley Sackier - The Antidote, The Antidote From the author of The Freemason s Daughter comes a lush romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Everless In the world of healers there is no room for magic Fee knows this just as certainly as she know. Free Read The Antidote - by Shelley Sackier - The Antidote, The Antidote From the author of The Freemason s Daughter comes a lush romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Everless In the world of healers there is no room for magic Fee knows this just as certainly as she know
  • Title: The Antidote
  • Author: Shelley Sackier
  • ISBN: 0062453475
  • Page: 430
  • Format: Hardcover

The Antidote Shelley Sackier Free Read The Antidote - by Shelley Sackier - The Antidote, The Antidote From the author of The Freemason s Daughter comes a lush romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Everless In the world of healers there is no room for magic Fee knows this just as certainly as she know. Free Read The Antidote - by Shelley Sackier, The Antidote, Shelley Sackier, The Antidote From the author of The Freemason s Daughter comes a lush romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Everless In the world of healers there is no room for magic Fee knows this just as certainly as she knows that her magic must be kept secret But the crown prince Xavi Fee s best friend and only source of comfort is sick So sick that Fee can barely contain the magic lying dor From the aut

  • Free Read The Antidote - by Shelley Sackier
    430Shelley Sackier
The Antidote

330 Blog on “The Antidote

  1. Melaniesays:

    ARC provided by the publisher via Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review. Keep your secret close, for your enemies are all around you This wasn t a bad book, nor was it offensive by any means, it was just way too over the top I felt like I was reading a magical soap opera And the twists and turns felt so forced and so unrewarding In this world, there are four kingdoms, but one of the kingdoms has been under quarantine for almost a decade Ten years ago, a plague almost killed [...]

  2. Candace Robinsonsays:

    ARC received via publisher

  3. Kayla Brunsonsays:

    Thank you HarperTeen for providing me with a copy for an honest review.Before I start my review, I just want to say that the cover for this book is absolutely stunning I m sitting at 3.5 4 star rating for this one and since my thoughts are all over the place, I was thinking of doing a bullet style review What I liked This story was focused on Fee s journey of saving her realm and her best friend Xavi than romance I adored the friendship between Fee and Xavi It was refreshing to see a p < [...]

  4. - ̗̀ DANY ̖́- (danyreads)says:

    4 READ THIS REVIEW ON MY BLOG provided from the publisher via Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review thank you HarperTeen and HarperCollins I d like to preface this review by saying that I honestly was not expecting to like The Antidote AT ALL don t get me wrong, I m super happy that I did like it, but after I got approved for an ARC, I happened to stumble upon a few underwhelming and lukewarm reviews for it and truthfully I was kind of dreading h 4 READ THIS REVIEW ON MY BLOG provided from [...]

  5. Kristensays:

    Isn t that cover divine I believe this is a stand alone from how everything wrapped up in the end Very enjoyable book with great characters Some bits were confusing but perhaps due to reading an e arc.

  6. Sophie Elainasays:

    This book follows Fee, a girl with rather extraordinary talents in a world where possessing any form of magic is abhorrent However the Crown Prince Xavi, who just so happens to be Fee s best friend is sick, and she may be the only one to help him Dark pasts collide with the high stakes and deception of the present, and Fee is left to uncover the secrets of saving the kingdom In the world of healers, there is no room for magic I hyped this book up in my head and no part of it fit with what I This [...]

  7. J.A. Ironsidesays:

    ARC provided by Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review2 2.5 starsTo say that this wasn t for me would imply that I disliked it and it wouldn t be true exactly There was nothing to dislike in this book and nothing really to like either It was just a bit meh My epic reading buddy, Melanie, phrased it best when she said it s like a magical soap opera with each twist becoming and ridiculous, and less and less engaging Ultimately The Antidote is a bit of a mess but it s such a biz ARC provided by [...]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *